MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Southeast Region


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   


Events List for SOUTHEAST Region for 2017
   Sunday - January 1, 2017
   

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Full Weekend, Jan 21-22
   Saturday - January 21, 2017 / Sunday - January 22, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday Jan 21
   Saturday - January 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Sunday Jan 22
   Sunday - January 22, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 13 Clockwise - Driver Favorite - Jan. 27th
   Friday - January 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday at Palm Beach International
   Saturday - January 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Full Weekend, Feb 4-5
   Saturday - February 4, 2017 / Sunday - February 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Saturday, Feb 4
   Saturday - February 4, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Sunday Feb 5
   Sunday - February 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 2/5 at PBIR
   Sunday - February 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 2/16 @ PBIR
   Thursday - February 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Minis...and Friends of all Marques
   Saturday - February 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Mini Thunder VIII / Thunderhill Raceway
   Sunday - February 19, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Full Weekend, Feb 25-26
   Saturday - February 25, 2017 / Sunday - February 26, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday, Feb 25
   Saturday - February 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 2-25-17
   Saturday - February 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Sunday, Feb 26
   Sunday - February 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
Major Manufacturer Monday 2/27/17
   Monday - February 27, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Fontana - ROVAL FULL WEEKEND
   Saturday - March 4, 2017 / Sunday - March 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Fontana - ROVAL Saturday ONLY
   Saturday - March 4, 2017 / Sunday - March 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Fontana - ROVAL Sunday ONLY
   Sunday - March 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Friday, Mar 10
   Friday - March 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 3/11/2017
   Saturday - March 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
HOD North East Region Venues
Dominion Raceway March 11th 2017 (SATURDAY ONLY)
   Saturday - March 11, 2017 / Saturday - March 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
HOD North East Region Venues
Dominion Raceway March 11th and 12th 2017
   Saturday - March 11, 2017 / Sunday - March 12, 2017
   



Details and Registration
HOD North East Region Venues
Dominion Raceway March 12th 2017 (SUNDAY ONLY)
   Sunday - March 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Mar 17
   Friday - March 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 3/19 at PBIR
   Sunday - March 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta
   Friday - March 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 1CCW 3-24-17
   Friday - March 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Spring Fling 2017 at Thunderbolt FULL WEEKEND OPTION March 25/26th
   Saturday - March 25, 2017 / Sunday - March 26, 2017
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Spring Fling 2017 at Thunderbolt Saturday March 25th ( ONE DAY )
   Saturday - March 25, 2017 / Sunday - March 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $330.00 - $380.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Spring Fling 2017 at Thunderbolt SUNDAY March 26th ( ONE DAY )
   Sunday - March 26, 2017 / Sunday - March 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $330.00 - $380.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Wednesday Mar 29
   Wednesday - March 29, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
Fast Friday's at Sebring International Raceway
   Friday - March 31, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Both Days, April 7-8
   Friday - April 7, 2017 / Saturday - April 8, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, April 7
   Friday - April 7, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, April 8
   Saturday - April 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 4-8-17
   Saturday - April 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, April 10
   Monday - April 10, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Both Days, April 13-14
   Thursday - April 13, 2017 / Friday - April 14, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Thursday, April 13
   Thursday - April 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Friday, April 14
   Friday - April 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
Big Willow Easter Sunday 4-16-17
   Sunday - April 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Spring at the Glen 2017 (MONDAY ONLY April 18th 2017) FULL COURSE
   Monday - April 17, 2017 / Monday - April 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $380.00 - $430.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Spring at the Glen 2017 April 17th and 18th 2017) TWO DAYS FULL COURSE
   Monday - April 17, 2017 / Tuesday - April 18, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Spring at the Glen 2017 (TUESDAY ONLY April 18th 2017) FULL COURSE
   Tuesday - April 18, 2017 / Tuesday - April 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $380.00 - $430.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, April 21
   Friday - April 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 4/30 at PBIR
   Sunday - April 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Hooked On Corvettes, Thursday, May 11
   Thursday - May 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, May 12
   Friday - May 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 5-12-17
   Friday - May 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 5/13/2017
   Saturday - May 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Mega Course opening with Hooked on Driving
   Sunday - May 21, 2017 / Sunday - May 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Both Days, May 22-23
   Monday - May 22, 2017 / Tuesday - May 23, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Monday, May 22
   Monday - May 22, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Tuesday, May 23
   Tuesday - May 23, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 5/25 @ PBIR
   Thursday - May 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
Big Willow Fast Friday 5-26-17
   Friday - May 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Full Weekend, June 3-4
   Saturday - June 3, 2017 / Sunday - June 4, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Saturday, June 3
   Saturday - June 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Sunday, June 4
   Sunday - June 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Friday/Saturday June 9th and 10th)
   Friday - June 9, 2017 / Saturday - June 10, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Friday June 9th 2017)
   Friday - June 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $125.00 - $455.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Saturday June 10th 2017)
   Saturday - June 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $125.00 - $455.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 6/10/2017
   Saturday - June 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Sunday, June 11
   Sunday - June 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
Speedy Saturday's at Homestead Speedway
   Saturday - June 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Track Time Thursday 6-22 @ Road Atlanta
   Thursday - June 22, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, June 23
   Friday - June 23, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 7/1/2017
   Saturday - July 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Summer Slam Full 3.51 Mile Course
   Sunday - July 9, 2017 / Sunday - July 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
2nd Annual Shelby Summer Party Kickoff
   Friday - July 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00


Shelby Summer Party Poker Run/ Cruise to Key Largo 7/15/17
   Saturday - July 15, 2017
   

Homestead Miami Speedway
2nd Annual Shelby Summer Party Track Day 2 7-16-17
   Sunday - July 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, July 21
   Friday - July 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Thursday, July 27
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 7/27 @ PBIR
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (FULL WEEKEND)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $395.00 - $495.00

Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR 2017
   Saturday - August 5, 2017 / Sunday - August 6, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $595.00 - $675.00

Sebring International Raceway
Speedy Saturday's at Sebring International Raceway
   Saturday - August 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... FULL WEEKEND (8-12/13-2017)
   Saturday - August 12, 2017 / Sunday - August 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $675.00 - $775.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 8/12/2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Aug 18
   Friday - August 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
Super Saturdays at Homestead Speedway - 8/19/17
   Saturday - August 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 8/24 @ PBIR
   Thursday - August 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Friday, Aug 25
   Friday - August 25, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Wednesday, Aug 30
   Wednesday - August 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Sep 1 (Derric's Day)
   Friday - September 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 25CW 9-8-17
   Friday - September 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning FULL WEEKEND 9/9-10/2016
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $675.00 - $775.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Full Weekend, Sep 16-17
   Saturday - September 16, 2017 / Sunday - September 17, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Saturday, Sep 16
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 9/16/2017
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile,Sunday, Sep 17
   Sunday - September 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
Sunday Funday at Sebring International Raceway
   Sunday - September 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Monday, Sep 25
   Monday - September 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 9/28 @ PBIR
   Thursday - September 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 9-29-17
   Friday - September 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, Oct 9
   Monday - October 9, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Both Days, Oct 12-13
   Thursday - October 12, 2017 / Friday - October 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Thursday, Oct 12
   Thursday - October 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen 2017 3 Day Fall Getaway
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Sunday - October 15, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $1,075.00 - $1,175.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Oct 13
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 13CW 10-13-17
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 10/14/2017
   Saturday - October 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 10/26 @ PBIR
   Thursday - October 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday Oct 28
   Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Both days, Nov 5-6
   Sunday - November 5, 2017 / Sunday - November 6, 2016
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Sunday, Nov 5
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/5 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, Nov 6
   Monday - November 6, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
Big Willow Celebrating Veterans Day 11-11-17
   Saturday - November 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Nov 17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Fast Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 11/17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/19 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Friday, Nov 24 "Asphalt Friday"
   Friday - November 24, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/3 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Monday Dec 4
   Monday - December 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, Dec 9, Coach Appreciation Day
   Saturday - December 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/17 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving’s “Getting on Track” DVD.
Order it NOW here!