MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Southeast Region


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   

The Ridge Motorsports Park
Plunge The Ridge HPDE Thursday July 20th
   Thursday - July 20, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Thursday, July 27
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 7/27 @ PBIR
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
MRLS Garage Rentals 7/27/2017
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (FULL WEEKEND 7/29-7/30)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (SATURDAY 7/29/17 ONLY)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Saturday - July 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $275.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (SUNDAY 7/30/17 ONLY)
   Sunday - July 30, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $275.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR FULL WEEKEND August 5th AND 6th 2017
   Saturday - August 5, 2017 / Sunday - August 6, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR Saturday August 5th 2017
   Saturday - August 5, 2017 / Saturday - August 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $345.00



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
Speedy Saturday's at Sebring International Raceway
   Saturday - August 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR Sunday August 6th 2017
   Sunday - August 6, 2017 / Sunday - August 6, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $345.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... FULL WEEKEND 8-12/ and 8/13-2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017 / Sunday - August 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... SATURDAY 8/12/2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 8/12/2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... SUNDAY 8/13/2017
   Sunday - August 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Delta Park HPDE at PIR Thursday, August 17th
   Thursday - August 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Friday, Aug 18
   Friday - August 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
Super Saturdays at Homestead Speedway - 8/19/17
   Saturday - August 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
The Circle Game at The Ridge HPDE Thursday August 24th
   Thursday - August 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 8/24 @ PBIR
   Thursday - August 24, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Friday, Aug 25
   Friday - August 25, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Wednesday, Aug 30
   Wednesday - August 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Thursday, Aug 31
   Thursday - August 31, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Sep 1
   Friday - September 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 25CW 9-8-17
   Friday - September 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning FULL WEEKEND 9/9/ AND 9/10/2017
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning Saturday 9/9/2017
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Saturday - September 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning Sunday 9/10/2017
   Sunday - September 10, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Full Weekend, Sep 16-17
   Saturday - September 16, 2017 / Sunday - September 17, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, Sep 16
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 9/16/2017
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Sunday, Sep 17
   Sunday - September 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Roebling Road
Rumbling around Roebling - 9/18/2017
   Monday - September 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 9-22-17
   Friday - September 22, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Everything's Coming Up Roses HPDE at PIR Friday, Saturday and Sunday September 22-24
   Friday - September 22, 2017 / Sunday - September 24, 2017
   

Sebring International Raceway
Sunday Funday at Sebring International Raceway
   Sunday - September 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Hooked On Corvettes, Monday, Sep 25
   Monday - September 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Taste of the Track - Sept 25 - Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
   Monday - September 25, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 9/28 @ PBIR
   Thursday - September 28, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, Oct 9
   Monday - October 9, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Best of Both Worlds - Thill 3-5 mile Combo, Oct 12-13
   Thursday - October 12, 2017 / Friday - October 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Thursday, Oct 12
   Thursday - October 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 (ALL 3 DAYS)
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Sunday - October 15, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile Derric's Day 2017, Friday, Oct 13
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 13CW 10-13-17
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 (Friday Only)
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 2 DAY(Saturday and Sunday)
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 2 DAY (Friday and Saturday)
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Saturday - October 14, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 (Saturday Only)
   Saturday - October 14, 2017 / Saturday - October 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 10/14/2017
   Saturday - October 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Fall Getaway 2017 (Sunday Only)
   Sunday - October 15, 2017 / Sunday - October 15, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 10/20
   Friday - October 20, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 10/26 @ PBIR
   Thursday - October 26, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run Saturday October 28th
   Saturday - October 28, 2017 / Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday Oct 28
   Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run Sunday October 29th
   Sunday - October 29, 2017 / Sunday - October 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run FULL WEEKEND October 28th and 29th
   Sunday - October 29, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 11-3-17
   Friday - November 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/5 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Sunday, Nov 5
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
Big Willow Celebrating Veterans Day 11-11-17
   Saturday - November 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/12 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Fast Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 11/17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Nov 17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Friday, Nov 24 Asphalt Friday
   Friday - November 24, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Barber Motorsports Park
11-27 Barber Motorsports Park
   Monday - November 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Full 3 Day
   Friday - December 1, 2017 / Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - 2-day Friday and Saturday ONLY
   Friday - December 1, 2017 / Saturday - December 2, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Friday ONLY
   Friday - December 1, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - 2-day Saturday and Sunday ONLY
   Saturday - December 2, 2017 / Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Saturday ONLY
   Saturday - December 2, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Sunday ONLY
   Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/3 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Monday Dec 4
   Monday - December 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, Dec 9, Coach Appreciation Day
   Saturday - December 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/17 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving�s �Getting on Track� DVD.
Order it NOW here!