MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving
<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Northeast Event Listing



HOD North East Region Venues
Dominion Raceway March 11th and 12th 2017
   Saturday - March 11, 2017 / Sunday - March 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $320.00 - $370.00

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Spring Fling 2017 at Thunderbolt (Saturday and Sunday march 25th/26th)
   Saturday - March 25, 2017 / Sunday - March 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $330.00 - $380.00

Watkins Glen International
Spring at the Glen 2017 (TWO DAY Monday/Tuesday) FULL COURSE
   Monday - April 17, 2017 / Tuesday - April 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $725.00 - $825.00

Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Mega Course opening with Hooked on Driving
   Sunday - May 21, 2017 / Sunday - May 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Friday/Saturday June 9th & 10th)
   Friday - June 9, 2017 / Saturday - June 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $405.00 - $455.00

Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Summer Slam Full 3.51 Mile Course
   Sunday - July 9, 2017 / Sunday - July 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $780.00

Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (FULL WEEKEND)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $395.00 - $495.00

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... FULL WEEKEND (8-12/13-2017)
   Saturday - August 12, 2017 / Sunday - August 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $675.00 - $775.00

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning FULL WEEKEND 9/9-10/2016
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $675.00 - $775.00

Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen 2017 3 Day Fall Getaway
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Sunday - October 15, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $1,075.00 - $1,175.00



Check out the Hooked On Driving’s “Getting on Track” DVD.
Order it NOW here!