MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving



>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Northeast Event Listing



HOD North East Region Venues
Winter Karting Showdown
   Sunday - February 18, 2018
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Spring Fling 2018 at Thunderbolt FULL WEEKEND OPTION March 24/25th
   Saturday - March 24, 2018 / Sunday - March 25, 2018
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Course Sunday Spring Event May 20th 2018
   Sunday - May 20, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Team Shelby East Coast Grand Nationals
   Thursday - May 31, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $99.00 - $299.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2018 (Friday/Saturday June 8th and 9th)
   Friday - June 8, 2018 / Saturday - June 9, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2018 (Friday June 8th 2018)
   Friday - June 8, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $385.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2018 (Saturday June 9th 2018)
   Saturday - June 9, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $385.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Course Sunday Summer Event July 8th 2018
   Sunday - July 8, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen 2018 Fall October Getaway 10/12, 10/13, & 10/14 (ALL 3 DAYS)
   Friday - October 12, 2018 / Sunday - October 14, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Check out the Hooked On Driving�s �Getting on Track� DVD.
Order it NOW here!