Don't delay, get checked today!
Help HOD support Prostate Cancer Research here.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Florida/Southeast


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   

California Region Venues
A T T E N T I O N - We will send an email as soon as 2019 events are ready for registration
   Saturday - December 1, 2018
   

California Region Venues
2019 California Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - December 3, 2018 / Monday - December 10, 2018
   



Details and Registration
California Region Venues
2019 California Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - December 3, 2018 / Monday - December 10, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD End of Year HOLIDAY Event
   Saturday - December 22, 2018
   



Details and Registration
California Region Venues
U P D A T E D - HOD California 2019 Calendar
   Monday - December 31, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2019 Calendar
   Monday - December 31, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Florida Region Venues
2019 Florida Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Florida Region Venues
2019 Florida Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
HOD North East Region Venues
2019 North East Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
HOD North East Region Venues
2019 North East Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Pac NW Region Venues
2019 Pacific NW Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Pac NW Region Venues
2019 Pacific NW Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Hooked on Driving with SuperCar Week
   Saturday - January 12, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
2.9.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - February 9, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
2.18.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Monday - February 18, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
3.14.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Thursday - March 14, 2019
   

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt Start of the Season 2019
   Saturday - March 23, 2019 / Sunday - March 24, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
3.29.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - March 29, 2019
   

Auto Club Speedway
4.6-7.19 Auto Club Speedway
   Saturday - April 6, 2019 / Sunday - April 7, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
4.26.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - April 26, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
5.2.19 Sonoma Raceway TENTATIVE
   Thursday - May 2, 2019
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Sunday 2019
   Sunday - May 19, 2019 / Sunday - May 19, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
5.24.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - May 24, 2019
   

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock 2019. NO SOUND RESTRICTIONS !!!
   Friday - June 7, 2019 / Saturday - June 8, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
6.8-9.19 Thunderhill Best of Both Worlds
   Saturday - June 8, 2019 / Sunday - June 9, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
7.3.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Wednesday - July 3, 2019
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Weekend 2019
   Saturday - July 6, 2019 / Sunday - July 7, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
7.20-21.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - July 20, 2019 / Sunday - July 21, 2019
   

Watkins Glen International
Summer in the Glen 2019
   Monday - July 22, 2019 / Tuesday - July 23, 2019
   

Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2019
   Saturday - July 27, 2019 / Sunday - July 28, 2019
   

Pittsburgh International Race complex
HOD is going to PITT RACE !!!
   Friday - August 9, 2019 / Sunday - August 11, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
8.16.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - August 16, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
8.22.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Thursday - August 22, 2019
   

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Strikes Twice 2019
   Saturday - September 7, 2019 / Sunday - September 8, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
9.14-15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - September 14, 2019 / Sunday - September 15, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
9.30.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Monday - September 30, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
10.17-18.19 Thunderhill Best of Both Worlds and Derric's Day
   Thursday - October 17, 2019 / Friday - October 18, 2019
   

Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall 2019
   Friday - October 18, 2019 / Sunday - October 20, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
10.28.19 Sonoma Raceway
   Monday - October 28, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
11.15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Coach Appreciation Day
   Friday - November 15, 2019
   



Check out the Hooked On Driving's 'Getting on Track' DVD.
Order it NOW here!