>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

Northern California


Southern California


Northeast


Florida/Southeast


Pacific Northwest


Texas


Southwest


   

California Region Venues
Current HOD California 2020 Calendar
   Wednesday - January 1, 2020
   



   Details   
Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2020 Calendar
   Wednesday - January 1, 2020
   



   Details   
HOD North East Region Venues
Current HOD Northeast 2020 Calendar
   Wednesday - January 1, 2020
   



   Details   
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
2.28.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Friday - February 28, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD February 29th at PBIR
   Saturday - February 29, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
3.7-8.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - March 7, 2020 / Sunday - March 8, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
03.15.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - March 15, 2020
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
3.27.20 RMP
   Friday - March 27, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
03.27.20 Willow Springs International Raceway Driving Event
   Friday - March 27, 2020
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt Start of the Season March 28 - March 29 2020
   Saturday - March 28, 2020 / Sunday - March 29, 2020
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
4.2.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - April 2, 2020
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
4.10.20 RMP
   Friday - April 10, 2020
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
4.11.20 RMP Saturday April 11th ON HOLD FOR PRIVATE REGISTRATION
   Saturday - April 11, 2020
   



   Details   
Sonoma Raceway
4.13.20 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - April 13, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
04.18.20 Arizona Motorsports Park - Goodyear - Driving Event
   Saturday - April 18, 2020
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
4.22.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Wednesday - April 22, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4.23.20 PIR
   Thursday - April 23, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
04.25.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - April 25, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
4.30.20-5.1.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile Thursday Hooked on Corvettes and Friends and Thunderhill 5 Mile Friday
   Thursday - April 30, 2020 / Friday - May 1, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
5.2-3.20 ORP
   Saturday - May 2, 2020 / Sunday - May 3, 2020
   



Details and Registration
MCR Cresson
05.08.20 Motorsports Ranch - Cresson - Driving Event
   Friday - May 8, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD SPRING 2020 AT PBIR
   Saturday - May 9, 2020
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
5.10.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Sunday - May 10, 2020
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
5.15.20 RMP
   Friday - May 15, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega-course May 17th 2020
   Sunday - May 17, 2020 / Sunday - May 17, 2020
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
05.17.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - May 17, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
5.19.20 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Tuesday - May 19, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
HOD SEBRING IN SPRING May 23-24
   Saturday - May 23, 2020 / Sunday - May 24, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
5.28.20 PIR
   Thursday - May 28, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
5.29.20 Buttonwillow
   Friday - May 29, 2020
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
6.4.20 RMP
   Thursday - June 4, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock June 5 and 6 2020. NO SOUND RESTRICTION WEEKEND
   Friday - June 5, 2020 / Saturday - June 6, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
6.6-7.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - June 6, 2020 / Sunday - June 7, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD JUNE 6 AT PBIR
   Saturday - June 6, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
6.13-14.20 ORP
   Saturday - June 13, 2020 / Sunday - June 14, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
06.13.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - June 13, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah Saturday and Sunday June 20 and 21 2020
   Saturday - June 20, 2020 / Sunday - June 21, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
6.25.20 PIR Thursday June 25th ON HOLD FOR PRIVATE REGISTRATION
   Thursday - June 25, 2020
   



   Details   
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
6.27-28.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Saturday - June 27, 2020 / Sunday - June 28, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
7.11-12.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - July 11, 2020 / Sunday - July 12, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
07.19.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - July 19, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Summer at the Glen July 20 and 21 2020
   Monday - July 20, 2020 / Tuesday - July 21, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
8.7.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - August 7, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
8.11.20 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Tuesday - August 11, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
08.15.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - August 15, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Pittsburgh International Race complex
Pitt Race. Full course weekend August 22 and 23 2020
   Saturday - August 22, 2020 / Sunday - August 23, 2020
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
8.28.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Friday - August 28, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Summit Point Main Aug 29 and 30 2020
   Saturday - August 29, 2020 / Sunday - August 30, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
9.4.20 Buttonwillow
   Friday - September 4, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
9.12-13.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - September 12, 2020 / Sunday - September 13, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
09.13.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - September 13, 2020
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Strikes Twice Weekend - Sept 26 and 27 2020
   Saturday - September 26, 2020 / Sunday - September 27, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
10.03.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - October 3, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
10.8-9.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile Thursday and Thunderhill 5 Mile Friday as Derric's Day
   Thursday - October 8, 2020 / Friday - October 9, 2020
   



Details and Registration
MCR Cresson
10.09.20 Motorsports Ranch - Cresson - Driving Event
   Friday - October 9, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
10.22.20 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - October 22, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
10.23.20 Willow Springs International Raceway Driving Event
   Friday - October 23, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall Fun weekend. October 23-25 2020
   Friday - October 23, 2020 / Sunday - October 25, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
10.24.20 Arizona Motorsports Park - Goodyear - Driving Event
   Saturday - October 24, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
11.08.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - November 8, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
11.13.20 Thunderhill 3 Mile Coach Appreciation Day Driving Event
   Friday - November 13, 2020
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
11.27.20 Sonoma Raceway Asphalt Friday Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Friday - November 27, 2020
   



Details and Registration
Grand Sport Speedway
12.13.20 Grand Sport Speedway Driving Event
   Sunday - December 13, 2020
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
12.18.20 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Friday - December 18, 2020
   



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving's 'Getting on Track' DVD.
Order it NOW here!