MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Southeast Region


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2018 Friday/Saturday June 8th and 9th
   Friday - June 8, 2018 / Saturday - June 9, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park Taste of the Track June 8th/9th 2018
   Friday - June 8, 2018 / Saturday - June 9, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
PIR Thursday AND Friday JUNE 21st and 22nd
   Thursday - June 21, 2018 / Friday - June 22, 2018
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Laguna Seca, Thursday, Jun 28
   Thursday - June 28, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $369.00 - $469.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Garage Rentals Laguna Seca Jun 28
   Thursday - June 28, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD Summer Series at PBIR
   Saturday - June 30, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Course Summer Event July 7th and 8th 2018
   Saturday - July 7, 2018 / Sunday - July 8, 2018
   



Details and Registration
NCM Motorsports Park
HOD Camarofest VIII at NCM July 12th 2018
   Thursday - July 12, 2018 / Thursday - July 12, 2018
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
RMP Wednesday July 18th and Thursday July 19th
   Wednesday - July 18, 2018 / Thursday - July 19, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
FRIDAY NIGHT UNDER THE LIGHTS!
   Friday - July 20, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile Full Weekend Jul 21-22
   Saturday - July 21, 2018 / Sunday - July 22, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2018 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia 7/28 and 7/29
   Saturday - July 28, 2018 / Sunday - July 29, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
ORP Saturday and Sunday, July 28th and 29th
   Saturday - July 28, 2018 / Sunday - July 29, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen Nascar Thursday. Aug 2 2018
   Thursday - August 2, 2018
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
Womens' Day RMP Friday August 10th
   Friday - August 10, 2018
   

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Aug 10
   Friday - August 10, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $309.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD Sunday Funday
   Sunday - August 12, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
8.16.18 Sonoma Raceway
   Thursday - August 16, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
ORP Saturday and Sunday, August 25th and 26th
   Saturday - August 25, 2018 / Sunday - August 26, 2018
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning 9/8/ and 9/9/2018
   Saturday - September 8, 2018 / Sunday - September 9, 2018
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Hooked On Corvettes and Friends Laguna Seca, Monday, Sep 10 plus Bonus Day Tuesday, Sep 11
   Monday - September 10, 2018 / Tuesday - September 11, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
PIR Friday AND Saturday September 14th and 15th
   Friday - September 14, 2018 / Saturday - September 15, 2018
   

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile Full Weekend with BBQ and Track Walk Sep 15-16
   Saturday - September 15, 2018 / Sunday - September 16, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
VIR Grand Course/ Full Course October 4th/5th 2018
   Thursday - October 4, 2018 / Friday - October 5, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Best of Both Worlds - Thunderhill 3 and 5 Mile Combo Plus Derric's Day Oct 11-12
   Thursday - October 11, 2018 / Friday - October 12, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen 2018 Fall October Getaway 10/12 and 10/13 and 10/14
   Friday - October 12, 2018 / Sunday - October 14, 2018
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Laguna Seca Thur-Fri Oct 18-19
   Thursday - October 18, 2018 / Friday - October 19, 2018
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Garage Rentals Laguna Seca Oct 18-19
   Thursday - October 18, 2018 / Friday - October 19, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
10.29.18 Sonoma Raceway
   Monday - October 29, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Thursday, Nov 8 - Coach Appreciation Day
   Thursday - November 8, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $309.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Laguna Seca, Friday, Nov 16
   Friday - November 16, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $369.00 - $469.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Garage Rentals Laguna Seca Nov 16
   Friday - November 16, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway Nov 23 - Asphalt Friday
   Friday - November 23, 2018
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Laguna Seca, Friday, Dec 7 - Pearl Harbor Day
   Friday - December 7, 2018
   
Registration Fee: $369.00 - $469.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Garage Rentals Laguna Seca Dec 7
   Friday - December 7, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
REGISTRATION TEST - DO NOT PURCHASE - ONE DAY
   Saturday - January 4, 2020
   
Registration Fee: $1.00 - $5.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving�s �Getting on Track� DVD.
Order it NOW here!