Don't delay, get checked today!
Help HOD support Prostate Cancer Research here.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Florida/Southeast


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   

HOD North East Region Venues
Current HOD Northeast 2019 Calendar
   Tuesday - December 25, 2018
   



Details and Registration
Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2019 Calendar
   Monday - December 31, 2018
   



Details and Registration
California Region Venues
Current HOD California 2019 Calendar
   Tuesday - January 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
3.29.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - March 29, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD FAST FRIDAY NIGHTS
   Friday - March 29, 2019
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
RMP Thursday April 4th and Friday April 5th
   Thursday - April 4, 2019 / Friday - April 5, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
4.6-7.19 Auto Club Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - April 6, 2019 / Sunday - April 7, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
4.6-7.19 Auto Club Speedway RV Camping
   Saturday - April 6, 2019 / Sunday - April 7, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
4.6-7.19 Auto Club Speedway Garage Rentals
   Saturday - April 6, 2019 / Sunday - April 7, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4-18-19 PIR -THURSDAY- April 18th
   Thursday - April 18, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $280.00 - $380.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4-19-19 PIR -FRIDAY- April 19th
   Friday - April 19, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD APRIL Event
   Saturday - April 20, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4-25-19 PIR -THURSDAY- April 25th
   Thursday - April 25, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
4.25-26.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Hooked on Corvettes and Friends Driving Event
   Thursday - April 25, 2019 / Friday - April 26, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
ORP Saturday and Sunday, May 4th and 5th
   Saturday - May 4, 2019 / Sunday - May 5, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
HOD Friday Night Under the Lights
   Friday - May 10, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
5.16-17.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Thursday and 5 Mile Friday - Best of Both Worlds Driving Event
   Thursday - May 16, 2019 / Friday - May 17, 2019
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
5-17-19 RMP Friday May 17th ON HOLD FOR PRIVATE REGISTRATION
   Friday - May 17, 2019
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Sunday May 19th 2019
   Sunday - May 19, 2019 / Sunday - May 19, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $599.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
5.30-31.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Thursday - May 30, 2019 / Friday - May 31, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
5.30-31.19 Laguna Seca Garage Rentals
   Thursday - May 30, 2019 / Friday - May 31, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
ORP Saturday and Sunday, June 1st and 2nd
   Saturday - June 1, 2019 / Sunday - June 2, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock June 7 and 8th 2019. NO SOUND RESTRICTIONS !!!
   Friday - June 7, 2019 / Saturday - June 8, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
6.8-9.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Saturday and 5 Mile Sunday - Best of Both Worlds Driving Event
   Saturday - June 8, 2019 / Sunday - June 9, 2019
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
RMP Wednesday June 12th and Thursday June 13th
   Wednesday - June 12, 2019 / Thursday - June 13, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
6-20-19 PIR -THURSDAY- June 20th
   Thursday - June 20, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah Saturday and Sunday June 22nd and 23rd 2019
   Saturday - June 22, 2019 / Sunday - June 23, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
6-27-19 PIR -THURSDAY- June 27th
   Thursday - June 27, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
7.3.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Wednesday - July 3, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Weekend July 6th and 7th 2019
   Saturday - July 6, 2019 / Sunday - July 7, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
7.20-21.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Saturday - July 20, 2019 / Sunday - July 21, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Summer at the Glen Monday and Tuesday July 22nd and 23rd 2019
   Monday - July 22, 2019 / Tuesday - July 23, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Pittsburgh International Race complex
HOD is going to Pitt Race. Full course weekend August 10 and 11 2019
   Saturday - August 10, 2019 / Sunday - August 11, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
8.16.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - August 16, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
8.22.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - August 22, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
9.3.19 Laguna Seca Hooked on Corvettes and Friends Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Tuesday - September 3, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $475.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
9.3.19 Laguna Seca Garage Rentals
   Tuesday - September 3, 2019
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Strikes Twice 2019
   Saturday - September 7, 2019 / Sunday - September 8, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
9.14-15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Saturday - September 14, 2019 / Sunday - September 15, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
9.30.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - September 30, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
10.17-18.19 Thunderhill 3 and 5 Mile - Derric's Day
   Thursday - October 17, 2019 / Friday - October 18, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall 2019
   Friday - October 18, 2019 / Sunday - October 20, 2019
   

Sonoma Raceway
10.28.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - October 28, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.31.19-11.1.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Thursday - October 31, 2019 / Friday - November 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.31.19-11.1.19 Laguna Seca Garage Rentals
   Thursday - October 31, 2019 / Friday - November 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
11.15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Coach Appreciation Day
   Friday - November 15, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
11.29.19 Sonoma Raceway Asphalt Friday Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Friday - November 29, 2019
   



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving's 'Getting on Track' DVD.
Order it NOW here!