MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

California


Southeast Region


Pacific Northwest


Northeast


   


Pacific Northwest Region Frequent Drivers Pass for 2017
   Sunday - January 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $1,675.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Too Happy Cars HPDE at PIR Thursday, April 20th
   Thursday - April 20, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
4/29 Homestead Saturday - Online Reg CLOSED. Register on-site!
   Saturday - April 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Homestead Miami Speedway
Homestead Weekend - 2 Days Online Reg Closed - Register on-site!
   Saturday - April 29, 2017 / Sunday - April 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $449.00 - $549.00

Homestead Miami Speedway
HMS Sunday 4/30 - Online Reg Closed - Register onsite available!
   Sunday - April 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Oregon Raceway Park
Pipe Dreams HPDE ORP Saturday and Sunday, May 6th and 7th
   Saturday - May 6, 2017 / Sunday - May 7, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
Pipe Dreams HPDE ORP Saturday, May 6th
   Saturday - May 6, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $369.00



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
Pipe Dreams HPDE ORP Sunday, May 7th
   Sunday - May 7, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $369.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Thursday and Friday, May 11-12
   Thursday - May 11, 2017 / Friday - May 12, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Hooked On Corvettes - Thursday - May 11
   Thursday - May 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, May 12
   Friday - May 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 5-12-17
   Friday - May 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
Full Speed Friday's at Homestead Speedway - 5/12
   Friday - May 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 5/13/2017
   Saturday - May 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
Complex Fun at The Ridge HPDE Thursday May 18
   Thursday - May 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $50.00 - $351.00



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Mega Course opening with Hooked on Driving
   Sunday - May 21, 2017 / Sunday - May 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Monday, May 22
   Monday - May 22, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 5/25 @ PBIR
   Thursday - May 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Friday, May 26
   Friday - May 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
2017 Team Shelby East Coast Grand Nationals - Track Day
   Thursday - June 1, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
2017 Team Shelby East Coast Grand Nationals - Track Day Only
   Thursday - June 1, 2017 / Thursday - June 1, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile,Full Weekend, June 3-4
   Saturday - June 3, 2017 / Sunday - June 4, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile,Saturday, June 3
   Saturday - June 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile,Sunday, June 4
   Sunday - June 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Friday June 9th 2017)
   Friday - June 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $125.00 - $955.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Friday/Saturday June 9th and 10th)
   Friday - June 9, 2017 / Saturday - June 10, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 6/10/2017
   Saturday - June 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Unmuffled 2017 (Saturday June 10th 2017)
   Saturday - June 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $125.00 - $455.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Sunday, June 11
   Sunday - June 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Good For The Gander HPDE at PIR Thursday, June 15th
   Thursday - June 15, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Homestead Miami Speedway
Speedy Saturday's at Homestead Speedway
   Saturday - June 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Roebling Road
Rumbling around Roebling - 6/19/2017
   Monday - June 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Friday, June 23
   Friday - June 23, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 7/1/2017
   Saturday - July 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
Clock Work HPDE ORP Saturday and Sunday, July 8th-9th
   Saturday - July 8, 2017 / Sunday - July 9, 2017
   

Oregon Raceway Park
Clock Work HPDE ORP Saturday July 8th
   Saturday - July 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $319.00 - $369.00

Oregon Raceway Park
Clock Work HPDE ORP Sunday July 9th
   Sunday - July 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $319.00 - $369.00

Pocono Raceway
Pocono 2017 Summer Slam Full 3.51 Mile Course
   Sunday - July 9, 2017 / Sunday - July 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $365.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
2nd Annual Shelby Summer Party Kickoff
   Friday - July 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00


Shelby Summer Party Poker Run/ Cruise to Key Largo 7/15/17
   Saturday - July 15, 2017
   

Homestead Miami Speedway
2nd Annual Shelby Summer Party Track Day 2 7-16-17
   Sunday - July 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00

The Ridge Motorsports Park
Plunge The Ridge HPDE Thursday July 20th
   Thursday - July 20, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, July 21
   Friday - July 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 7/21
   Friday - July 21, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $35.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 7/27 @ PBIR
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Thursday, July 27
   Thursday - July 27, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (SATURDAY 7/29/17 ONLY)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Saturday - July 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $275.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (FULL WEEKEND 7/29-7/30)
   Saturday - July 29, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2017 Fun at Summit Point West Virginia (SUNDAY 7/30/17 ONLY)
   Sunday - July 30, 2017 / Sunday - July 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $275.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR FULL WEEKEND August 5th AND 6th 2017
   Saturday - August 5, 2017 / Sunday - August 6, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR Saturday August 5th 2017
   Saturday - August 5, 2017 / Saturday - August 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $345.00



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
Speedy Saturday's at Sebring International Raceway
   Saturday - August 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
Hooked on Driving's Return to VIR Sunday August 6th 2017
   Sunday - August 6, 2017 / Sunday - August 6, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $345.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... FULL WEEKEND 8-12/ and 8/13-2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017 / Sunday - August 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... SATURDAY 8/12/2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 8/12/2017
   Saturday - August 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Summer Lightning Strikes.... SUNDAY 8/13/2017
   Sunday - August 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Delta Park HPDE at PIR Thursday, August 17th
   Thursday - August 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Friday, Aug 18
   Friday - August 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Homestead Miami Speedway
Super Saturdays at Homestead Speedway - 8/19/17
   Saturday - August 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 8/24 @ PBIR
   Thursday - August 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
The Circle Game at The Ridge HPDE Thursday August 24th
   Thursday - August 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00

Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway,Friday, Aug 25
   Friday - August 25, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Wednesday, Aug 30
   Wednesday - August 30, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Sep 1 (Derric's Day)
   Friday - September 1, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 25CW 9-8-17
   Friday - September 8, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning FULL WEEKEND 9/9/ AND 9/10/2017
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning Saturday 9/9/2017
   Saturday - September 9, 2017 / Saturday - September 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Northeast Fall Fun at Lightning Sunday 9/10/2017
   Sunday - September 10, 2017 / Sunday - September 10, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $335.00 - $385.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Full Weekend, Sep 16-17
   Saturday - September 16, 2017 / Sunday - September 17, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, Sep 16
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 9/16/2017
   Saturday - September 16, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Sunday, Sep 17
   Sunday - September 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Roebling Road
Rumbling around Roebling - 9/18/2017
   Monday - September 18, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 9-22-17
   Friday - September 22, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
Everything's Coming Up Roses HPDE at PIR Friday, Saturday and Sunday September 22-24
   Friday - September 22, 2017 / Sunday - September 24, 2017
   

Sebring International Raceway
Sunday Funday at Sebring International Raceway
   Sunday - September 24, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $425.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Hooked On Corvettes, Monday, Sep 25
   Monday - September 25, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 9/28 @ PBIR
   Thursday - September 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, Oct 9
   Monday - October 9, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Both Days, Oct 12-13
   Thursday - October 12, 2017 / Friday - October 13, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Thursday, Oct 12
   Thursday - October 12, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen 2017 3 Day Fall Getaway
   Friday - October 13, 2017 / Sunday - October 15, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $1,075.00 - $1,175.00

Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 5 Mile, Friday, Oct 13
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
Buttonwillow 13CW 10-13-17
   Friday - October 13, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Speed Saturday @ PBIR 10/14/2017
   Saturday - October 14, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 10/20
   Friday - October 20, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $35.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Thursday Night - Under the Lights 10/26 @ PBIR
   Thursday - October 26, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday Oct 28
   Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run Saturday October 28th
   Saturday - October 28, 2017 / Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run Sunday October 29th
   Sunday - October 29, 2017 / Sunday - October 29, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $225.00 - $275.00



Details and Registration
Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Dominion Raceway Halloween Run FULL WEEKEND October 28th and 29th
   Sunday - October 29, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club Speedway Roval 11-3-17
   Friday - November 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $349.00 - $399.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Sunday, Nov 5
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/5 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
Big Willow Celebrating Veterans Day 11-11-17
   Saturday - November 11, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $279.00 - $329.00



Details and Registration
Road Atlanta
Fast Friday Fun @ Road Atlanta - 11/17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Nov 17
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 11/19 at PBIR
   Sunday - November 19, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Friday, Nov 24 "Asphalt Friday"
   Friday - November 24, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Full 3 Day
   Friday - December 1, 2017 / Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - 2-day Friday and Saturday ONLY
   Friday - December 1, 2017 / Saturday - December 2, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Friday ONLY
   Friday - December 1, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - 2-day Saturday and Sunday ONLY
   Saturday - December 2, 2017 / Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Saturday ONLY
   Saturday - December 2, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2017 with the Audi Club - Sunday ONLY
   Sunday - December 3, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/3 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 3, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Monday Dec 4
   Monday - December 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $359.00 - $409.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Saturday, Dec 9, Coach Appreciation Day
   Saturday - December 9, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
All Day Sunday 12/17 at PBIR
   Sunday - December 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $325.00 - $375.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving�s �Getting on Track� DVD.
Order it NOW here!