Guys over 40 – get checked by the Doc AND the Lab!
DONATE TO PROSTATE CANCER FOUNDATION HERE

Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 

Northern California


Southern California


Northeast


Florida/Southeast


Pacific Northwest


Texas


Southwest


   

Northern California Region Venues
HOD California 2021 Event Calendar
   Tuesday - January 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Florida/Southeast Region Venues
HOD Florida Southeast 2021 Event Calendar
   Tuesday - January 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Northeast Region Venues
Current HOD Northeast 2021 Calendar
   Tuesday - January 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Pac NW Region Venues
HOD Pacific Northwest 2021 Calendar
   Tuesday - January 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Virginia International Raceway
VIR Full Course Season Opener Thursday and Friday March 4-5 2021
   Thursday - March 4, 2021 / Friday - March 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
03.06.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
   Saturday - March 6, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
3-13-2021 GrandSport Speedway -Houston, TX - Novice Only Track Day
   Saturday - March 13, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
03.13.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Novice Only Track Day - West Track
   Saturday - March 13, 2021
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
3.19.21 RMP
   Friday - March 19, 2021
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
3.20.21 and 3.21.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Saturday - March 20, 2021 / Sunday - March 21, 2021
   



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
HOD NE Northern Opener at NJMP Thunderbolt March 20 -21
   Saturday - March 20, 2021 / Sunday - March 21, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
3-21-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Sunday - March 21, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
3.25.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - March 25, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
3.26.21 Willow Springs Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - March 26, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
4.9.21 RMP
   Friday - April 9, 2021
   



Details and Registration
The Ridge Motorsports Park
Ridge Motorsports Park April 10 2021 Information
   Saturday - April 10, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



   Details   
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
04.10.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
   Saturday - April 10, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
4.12.21 Buttonwillow on Race 1 Clockwise
   Monday - April 12, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $445.00



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
4.12.21 Buttonwillow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Monday - April 12, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
HOD AND NASA TEST DAY April 16, 2021
   Friday - April 16, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4.17.21 Portland International Raceway April 17 2021 Information
   Saturday - April 17, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $300.00 - $400.00



   Details   
Portland International Raceway (PIR)
4.18.21 PIR
   Sunday - April 18, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
4-18-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Sunday - April 18, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
4.23.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Friday - April 23, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
04.24.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Novice Only Track Day - West Track
   Saturday - April 24, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
4-24-2021 GrandSport Speedway -Houston, TX - Novice Only Track Day
   Saturday - April 24, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
4.30.21 and 5.1.21 Thunderhill Hooked on Corvettes and Friends Best of Both Worlds, 3 Mile Friday and 5 Mile Saturday
   Friday - April 30, 2021 / Saturday - May 1, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
04.30.21 Willow Springs Raceway - Streets of Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - April 30, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Oregon Raceway Park
5.1-2.21 ORP
   Saturday - May 1, 2021 / Sunday - May 2, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
5-01-2021 GrandSport Speedway -Houston, TX - Novice Only Track Day
   Saturday - May 1, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Roebling Road
Roebling Road Spring Fling May 2 2021
   Sunday - May 2, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
05.07.21 Chuckwalla Valley Raceway - Palm Springs, California - Track Day
   Friday - May 7, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
05.07.21 Chuckwalla Valley Raceway - Palm Springs California - Track Day
   Friday - May 7, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
5.13.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - May 13, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
HOD Coach / MSF Level 2 Cert- Recert
   Saturday - May 15, 2021 / Saturday - May 15, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega-course May 16th 2021
   Sunday - May 16, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
5.21.21 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - May 21, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
5-22-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Saturday - May 22, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
5.28.21 Willow Spring Raceway - Streets of Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - May 28, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
6.4.21 Thunderhill 2 Mile
   Friday - June 4, 2021
   



   Details   
Thunderhill Raceway
6.5.21 and 6.6.21 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - June 5, 2021 / Sunday - June 6, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
6-5-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Saturday - June 5, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
6.11.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Friday - June 11, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
6.18.21 Sonoma Raceway SCCA Testing Comp License Event
   Friday - June 18, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Sebring International Raceway
SEBRING HOD and NASA Test Day
   Friday - June 18, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock June 18 and 19 2021. NO SOUND RESTRICTION WEEKEND
   Friday - June 18, 2021 / Saturday - June 19, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Palm Beach International Raceway Saturday June 26 2021
   Saturday - June 26, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
7.8.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - July 8, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
7.10.21 and 7.11.21 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Saturday - July 10, 2021 / Sunday - July 11, 2021
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
7.22.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - July 22, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
Palm Beach International Raceway Saturday July 24 2021
   Saturday - July 24, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
08.06.21 Willow Springs Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - August 6, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
WGI Post Nascar Full Course Wednesday and Thursday
   Wednesday - August 11, 2021 / Thursday - August 12, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
8.14.21 and 8.15.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Saturday - August 14, 2021 / Sunday - August 15, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
8.19.21 Thunderhill 2 Mile
   Thursday - August 19, 2021
   



   Details   
Thunderhill Raceway
8.20.21 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Friday - August 20, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Summit Point Motorsports Park
Summit Point Main Aug 28 and 29 2021
   Saturday - August 28, 2021 / Sunday - August 29, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
9-12-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Sunday - September 12, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
9.17.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Friday - September 17, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Buttonwillow
9.23.21 and 9.24.21 Buttonwillow on the NEW Track
   Thursday - September 23, 2021 / Friday - September 24, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
9.24.21 Willow Spring Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - September 24, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
New Jersey Motorsports Park
HOD Lightning Strikes Twice September 25 and 26th 2021
   Saturday - September 25, 2021 / Sunday - September 26, 2021
   



   Details   
Sonoma Raceway
10.7.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - October 7, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
10-09-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Saturday - October 9, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.13.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Wednesday - October 13, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
10.16.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
   Saturday - October 16, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
10.21.21 and 10.22.21 Thunderhill Hooked on Porsches Best of Both Worlds, 3 Mile Thursday and 5 Mile Friday
   Thursday - October 21, 2021 / Friday - October 22, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall Fun 3 day Weekend October 22-24th
   Friday - October 22, 2021 / Sunday - October 24, 2021
   



   Details   
Willow Springs International Raceway
10.22.21 Willow Spring Raceway - Big Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - October 22, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
11.5.21 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Friday - November 5, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
11.06.21 Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day
   Saturday - November 6, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
11-14-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Sunday - November 14, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
11.18.21 Thunderhill 3 Mile
   Thursday - November 18, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Willow Springs International Raceway
11.19.21 Willow Springs Raceway - Streets of Willow - Los Angeles California - Track Day
   Friday - November 19, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
Arizona Motorsports Park-Goodyear
11.20.21 Arizona Motorsports Park - Phoenix Arizona - Track Day - Full Track
   Saturday - November 20, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $295.00 - $395.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
12.2.21 and 12.3.21 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - December 2, 2021 / Friday - December 3, 2021
   



Details and Registration
GrandSport Speedway
12-04-2021 GrandSport Speedway - Houston, Texas - Track Day
   Sunday - December 5, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $200.00 - $325.00



Details and Registration