MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving

Hooked On Driving - Event Listing


Check out these great HPDE driving events being offered throughout the country. If you know your region you can sort events for that location only. Once you have found an event that looks interesting, please click the "Details and Registration" link to proceed. Enjoy!

>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE
Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

Select Region for High Performance Driving Events ( VIEW ALL )

 
 
Southern States Northern California / Reno
Florida
Great Lakes
Pacific Northwest
Southern California
Northeast
   

Homestead Miami Speedway
Homestead-Fri November 28th *NIGHT EVENT*
   Friday - November 28, 2014
   Registration Fee: $225.00



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 3 day weekend Friday, Sat, Sun
   Friday - December 5, 2014 / Sunday - December 7, 2014
   Registration Fee: $1,200.00



Details and Registration
Daytona International Raceway
Daytona 2 Day Weekend Saturday, Sunday
   Saturday - December 6, 2014 / Sunday - December 7, 2014
   Registration Fee: $1,000.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat Dec 20th 2014
   Saturday - December 20, 2014
   Registration Fee: $299.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat Jan 24th 2015
   Saturday - January 24, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sun Feb 15th 2015
   Sunday - February 15, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Fri March 13th 2015 *NIGHT*
   Friday - March 13, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Florida Region Venues
Rally Lap Florida 2015
   Monday - May 4, 2015 / Thursday - May 7, 2015
   Registration Fee: $1,600.00



Details and Registration
Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat June 6th 2015
   Saturday - June 6, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Homestead Miami Speedway
Homestead-Sun July 12th 2015
   Sunday - July 12, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Sebring International Raceway
Sebring-Sat Aug 29th 2015
   Saturday - August 29, 2015
   Registration Fee: $325.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat Sept. 5th 2015
   Saturday - September 5, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Sebring International Raceway
Sebring-Sun Sept. 27th 2015
   Sunday - September 27, 2015
   Registration Fee: $325.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sun Oct 25th 2015
   Sunday - October 25, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat Nov. 21st 2015
   Saturday - November 21, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00

Palm Beach International Raceway
PBIR-Sat Dec. 19th 2015
   Saturday - December 19, 2015
   Registration Fee: $299.00



Check out the Hooked On Driving’s “Getting on Track” DVD.
Order it NOW here!