Hooked On Driving | Contact Us

Hooked On Driving - Contact Us


Do you have questions about a Hooked on Driving Event or purchase? Hooked on Driving supports regional owners that run the HPDE events in your area. Below is the contact information for all of our current regions. They will be happy to assist you!

Hooked on Driving, LLC. Headquarters
California Region
David Ray, HOD Owner
PO Box 454
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Email: info@hookedondriving.com
Phone: 209-785-4400
Fax: 209-785-4401
Florida / South East Region
Adam Ricardel
17047 Beeline Highway
Jupiter, FL 33478
email: adamr@hookedondriving.com 
Phone: (954) 873-3353

 

Pacific Northwest Region (OR, WA)
Paul Richardson
14540 NE 91st Street
Suite A
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: 503-356-1764
Email: pacnw@hookedondriving.com
North East Region
Mike Arrigo, Owner
PO Box 1004
Brodheadsville PA 18322
Email: Northeast@hookedondriving.com
Phone: 732 654-6363
Texas Region
Southwest Region (AZ)
SoCal Region

David Roberts - Operations Manager
Email: droberts@hookedondriving.com
Phone: 702-419-9234
David Zubick
Email: davidz@hookedondriving.com
Phone: 602-618-7223

 


HOD California Operations Manager
And Private Events Manager

Teri Barrett
Phone: 707-495-0374
Email: terib@hookedondriving.com
Technical Website Help
Antonio Blanco
Phone: 541 490 4500
Email: antonio@blancomedia.com