Don't delay, get checked today!
Help HOD support Prostate Cancer Research here.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - California Event Listing



California Region Venues
A T T E N T I O N - We will send an email as soon as 2019 events are ready for registration
   Saturday - December 1, 2018
   

California Region Venues
U P D A T E D - HOD California 2019 Calendar including Laguna Seca
   Monday - December 31, 2018
   



Details and Registration
California Region Venues
2019 California Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - January 7, 2019 / Monday - January 14, 2019
   

California Region Venues
2019 California Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - January 7, 2019 / Monday - January 14, 2019
   

Thunderhill Raceway
2.9.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Saturday - February 9, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
2.13-14.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Wednesday - February 13, 2019 / Thursday - February 14, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
2.18.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - February 18, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
3.14.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - March 14, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
3.29.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - March 29, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Auto Club Speedway
4.6-7.19 Auto Club Speedway Driving Event
   Saturday - April 6, 2019 / Sunday - April 7, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
4.26.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - April 26, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
5.24.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - May 24, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
5.30-31.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Thursday - May 30, 2019 / Friday - May 31, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
6.8-9.19 Thunderhill 3 and 5 Mile - Best of Both Worlds Driving Event
   Saturday - June 8, 2019 / Sunday - June 9, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
7.3.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Wednesday - July 3, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
7.20-21.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Saturday - July 20, 2019 / Sunday - July 21, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
8.16.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Friday - August 16, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
8.22.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Thursday - August 22, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
9.3-4.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Tuesday - September 3, 2019 / Wednesday - September 4, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
9.14-15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Driving Event
   Saturday - September 14, 2019 / Sunday - September 15, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
9.30.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - September 30, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.10.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Thursday - October 10, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $375.00 - $475.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
10.17-18.19 Thunderhill 3 and 5 Mile - Derric's Day
   Thursday - October 17, 2019 / Friday - October 18, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
10.28.19 Sonoma Raceway Driving Event and Garage Rentals
   Monday - October 28, 2019
   



Details and Registration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
10.31.19-11.1.19 Laguna Seca Driving Event - 90db Sound Limit
   Thursday - October 31, 2019 / Friday - November 1, 2019
   



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
11.15.19 Thunderhill 3 Mile Coach Appreciation Day
   Friday - November 15, 2019
   
Registration Fee: $315.00 - $415.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving's 'Getting on Track' DVD.
Order it NOW here!