MICHELIN - The official Tire Of Hooked On Driving



>> 40$ THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - California Event Listing



Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Saturday Oct 28
   Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $369.00 - $419.00



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Garage Rentals MRLS Oct 28
   Saturday - October 28, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00

 
SOLD OUT!  
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Sunday, Nov 5
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Garage Rentals Nov 5
   Sunday - November 5, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Monday, Nov 6
   Monday - November 6, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Garage Rentals Nov 6
   Monday - November 6, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $100.00 - $200.00



Details and Registration
Thunderhill Raceway
Thunderhill 3 Mile, Friday, Nov 17 - Coach Appreciation Day
   Friday - November 17, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $309.00 - $359.00



Details and Registration
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway, Friday, Nov 24 Asphalt Friday
   Friday - November 24, 2017
   



Details and Registration
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Mazda Raceway, Monday Dec 4
   Monday - December 4, 2017
   
Registration Fee: $369.00 - $419.00



Details and Registration


Check out the Hooked On Driving�s �Getting on Track� DVD.
Order it NOW here!