Don't delay, get checked today!
Help HOD support Prostate Cancer Research here.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Northeast Event Listing


Sponsored by


HOD North East Region Venues
2019 North East Frequent Driver Program Silver Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - January 7, 2019 / Monday - January 14, 2019
   

HOD North East Region Venues
2019 North East Frequent Driver Program Gold Level - Drive and Save
   Monday - January 7, 2019 / Monday - January 14, 2019
   

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt Start of the Season 2019
   Saturday - March 23, 2019 / Sunday - March 24, 2019
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Sunday 2019
   Sunday - May 19, 2019 / Sunday - May 19, 2019
   

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock 2019. NO SOUND RESTRICTIONS !!!
   Friday - June 7, 2019 / Saturday - June 8, 2019
   

Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega Weekend 2019
   Saturday - July 6, 2019 / Sunday - July 7, 2019
   

Watkins Glen International
Summer in the Glen 2019
   Monday - July 22, 2019 / Tuesday - July 23, 2019
   

Summit Point Motorsports Park
Shenandoah 2019
   Saturday - July 27, 2019 / Sunday - July 28, 2019
   

Pittsburgh International Race complex
HOD is going to PITT RACE !!!
   Friday - August 9, 2019 / Sunday - August 11, 2019
   

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning Strikes Twice 2019
   Saturday - September 7, 2019 / Sunday - September 8, 2019
   

Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall 2019
   Friday - October 18, 2019 / Sunday - October 20, 2019
   



Check out the Hooked On Driving's 'Getting on Track' DVD.
Order it NOW here!