Annual Family Membership in Team HOD is required to register for most driving events. Membership can be shared by a household, including offspring up to 25 years of age who are still living at home. CLICK HERE for more information.

>> $40 THANK YOU CREDIT CERTIFICATE

- Click here for more details. HOD will give a $40 credit for each new friend you introduce** to HOD, to say "Thank You" for your enthusiasm in helping our organization grow.

<< Back to all events

Hooked On Driving - Northeast Event Listing


Sponsored By

Eaton Motorsports Franklin Stevens Jewlers Fast Auto Racing Brite The Sign Connection

Northeast Region Venues
Current HOD Northeast 2021 Calendar
   Tuesday - January 5, 2021
   



   Details   
Palmer Motorsports Park
HOD Returns to Palmer Motorsports Park October 9th 2021
   Saturday - October 9, 2021
   
Registration Fee: $299.00 - $349.00



Details and Registration
Watkins Glen International
WGI Fall Fun 3 day Weekend October 22-24th 2021
   Friday - October 22, 2021 / Sunday - October 24, 2021
   



Details and Registration
Virginia International Raceway
VIR Full Course March 3rd and 4th 2022
   Thursday - March 3, 2022 / Friday - March 4, 2022
   



   Details   
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt April 9th and 10th 2022
   Saturday - April 9, 2022 / Sunday - April 10, 2022
   



   Details   
Pocono Raceway
Pocono South East Solo boot camp and MSF Coach training May 21 2022
   Saturday - May 21, 2022 / Saturday - May 21, 2022
   



   Details   
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega-Course May 22nd 2022
   Sunday - May 22, 2022 / Sunday - May 22, 2022
   



   Details   
Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock NO Sound Restriction Weekend
   Friday - June 10, 2022 / Saturday - June 11, 2022
   



   Details   
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt June 24th 2022
   Friday - June 24, 2022 / Friday - June 24, 2022
   



   Details   
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Thunderbolt July 7th 2022
   Thursday - July 7, 2022 / Thursday - July 7, 2022
   



   Details   
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning July 8th 2022
   Friday - July 8, 2022 / Friday - July 8, 2022
   



   Details   
Pocono Raceway
Pocono Mega-Course Aug 14th 2022
   Sunday - August 14, 2022 / Sunday - August 14, 2022
   



   Details   
Virginia International Raceway
VIR Full Course September 7th and 8th 2022
   Wednesday - September 7, 2022 / Thursday - September 8, 2022
   



   Details   
New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Lightning September 24th and 25th 2022
   Saturday - September 24, 2022 / Sunday - September 25, 2022
   



   Details